Book Online Tickets for Hackerday - Classify handwritten digits , Bengaluru. #‎Dezyre‬ presents a live ‪#‎Hackerday‬ project where the attendees will get to work on object recognition of hand-written letters.It will be hands-on project experience with the data acquired from MNIST dataset.Attendees

Hackerday - Classify handwritten digits using the famous MNIST data

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 0

About The Event

#‎Dezyre‬ presents a live ‪#‎Hackerday‬ project where the attendees will get to work on object recognition of hand-written letters.It will be hands-on project experience with the data acquired from MNIST dataset.

Attendees are required to have a basic knowledge of‪#‎MachineLearning‬ ‪#‎Algorithms‬ and ‪#‎R‬ software. A‪#‎certificate‬ will be provided at the successful completion of the project.

This 6 hours long interactive project will start on Saturday, 27th February at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST)/ 8:30 PM (IST).

REGISTER & Save your spot at Click me