Free Online Hadoop Big Data Training

Free Online Hadoop Big Data Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 0

About The Event

Attend the Demo Class on Big Data and Hadoop Training to experience our online classroom before you enroll. Interact with our expert faculty, get your queries answered and get a glimpse of our exceptional training methodology.

Please checkout our IBM certified Big Data and Hadoop Training Course Curriculum here:

https://www.dezyre.com/Hadoop-Training-online/19

This 4 hours long interactive class will start on Saturday, 27th February at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST)/ 8:30 PM (IST).

REGISTER at Click me