Book Online Tickets for Free Online Data Science with Python Dem, Bengaluru. DeZyre offers an online Data Science with Python training course in collboration with IBM. To experience our exceptional teaching methodology and elaborate course structure; you can attend a free demo class for our upcoming batch of Data Sc

Free Online Data Science with Python Demo Class

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 6

About The Event

DeZyre offers an online Data Science with Python training course in collboration with IBM. To experience our exceptional teaching methodology and elaborate course structure; you can attend a free demo class for our upcoming batch of Data Science. 

Click here to check out our detailed course structure for Data Science with Python:
https://www.dezyre.com/data-science-in-python-online-training/36

This 60 minuntes long interactive demo class is scheduled on Sunday, May 1st at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST).

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/free-online-data-science-with-python-demo-class/73?call_back=image