Book Online Tickets for Free Online Apache Spark Training, Bengaluru. Attend the Demo Class on Apache Spark Training to experience our online classroom before you enroll. Interact with our expert faculty, get your queries answered and get a glimpse of our exceptional training methodology.
Please checkout

Free Online Apache Spark Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 0

About The Event

Attend the Demo Class on Apache Spark Training to experience our online classroom before you enroll. Interact with our expert faculty, get your queries answered and get a glimpse of our exceptional training methodology.

Please checkout our IBM certified Apache Spark Training Course Curriculum here:

https://www.dezyre.com/apache-spark-scala-training-online/38

This 4 hours long interactive class will start on Sunday, 28th February at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST)/ 8:30 PM (IST).

REGISTER at Click me