Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar on Understanding Andro, Bengaluru. During this talk, the speaker will familiarize the users with Android Working Environment. We will also look into the implementation of Android Components. A basic credential page will also be created help user get access. This webinar will be 3

Free Live Webinar on Understanding Android components and building Login application

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 1

About The Event

During this talk, the speaker will familiarize the users with Android Working Environment. We will also look into the implementation of Android Components. A basic credential page will also be created help user get access. 

This webinar will be 3 hours interactive live webinar session, which is schedule to start on 20th March (Sunday) at 6:30 AM (PST) / 8:30 AM (CST) / 9:30 AM (EST) / 7:00 PM (IST).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/61?call_back=Event