Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar on Data Visualization , Bengaluru. Dezyre brings to you a webinar where our industry expert Swaroop will talk about what is Data Visualization and why is it an important tool for analytics. He will demonstrate Data Visualization techniques using Titanic Data.The webinar is scheduled f

Free Live Webinar on Data Visualization and its Importance.

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 0

About The Event

Dezyre brings to you a webinar where our industry expert Swaroop will talk about what is Data Visualization and why is it an important tool for analytics. He will demonstrate Data Visualization techniques using Titanic Data.

The webinar is scheduled for 60 minutes, in which 20 minutes are set for Q&A session.
Date and Time for webinar:
March 4th Friday, 6:00 PM (PST)/ 8:00 PM (CST)/ 9:00 PM (EDT).

REGISTER at Click me