Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar: MongoDB and Apache Sp, Bengaluru. In this webinar, industry experts from MongoDB will talk about Apache Spark and MongoDB. How a sophisticated back-end analytics can be achieved using a combination of these two technologies. They will look at how these two systems integrate with

Free Live Webinar: MongoDB and Apache Spark

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 183

About The Event

In this webinar, industry experts from MongoDB will talk about Apache Spark and MongoDB. How a sophisticated back-end analytics can be achieved using a combination of these two technologies. They will look at how these two systems integrate with one another through sample code and demonstrations. 

This 60 minutes webinar is scheduled to happen on Friday, April 8th at 1:00 PM (PDT)/ 3:00 PM (CDT)/ 4:00 PM (EDT).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/mongodb-and-apache-spark/66?call_back=event