Free Live Webinar: Machine Learning Algorithms- Random Forest and Decision Trees

Free Live Webinar: Machine Learning Algorithms- Random Forest and Decision Trees

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 0

About The Event

In this webinar, the speaker will discuss Machine Learning algorithms Random Forest and Decision Trees in detail.

The webinar is scheduled for 60 minutes, in which 20 minutes are set for Q&A session.
Date and Time for webinar:
March 15th Tuesday, 6:30 PM (PST)/ 8:30 PM (CST)/ 9:30 PM (EST).

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/57?call_back=Event