Book Online Tickets for Free Live Webinar: Culture Driven Recrui, Bengaluru. In this webinar, LeeAnne will talk about how to hire, retain talent and create a place where people want to show up everyday. The webinar is scheduled for 60 minutes, in which 20 minutes are set for Q&A session. Date and Time for w

Free Live Webinar: Culture Driven Recruiting for the World of Technology

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 1

About The Event

In this webinar, LeeAnne will talk about how to hire, retain talent and create a place where people want to show up everyday. 

The webinar is scheduled for 60 minutes, in which 20 minutes are set for Q&A session. 
Date and Time for webinar: 
March 17th Thursday, 6:00 PM (PST)/ 8:00 PM (CST)/ 9:00 PM (EDT).

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/58