COME Grand Slam

COME Grand Slam


About The Event

Ticket Rs 250

Date & time-: 1st May 8:00 -pm
Venue: The Jeff Goldberg Studio, Bandra
Tickets on





Winners of all the come shows will compete against each other to be the ultimate winner! come be part of history!

Name of artists:

Sana khan come #1 winner
Abbas momin come #2 winner
Shaurya tyagi come #3 winner
Karan Chauhan come #4 winner
Jerin Ephrem come #5 winner

Trupti Khamkar come #6 winner

1st of May will change history, as one comedian will be crowned the champion of the grand slam. The judge will be a senior comedian from the circuit so COME spread the word.



Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 77

Venue Map