Book Online Tickets for Apache Spark Online Training, Bengaluru. DeZyre offers an online Apcahe Spark training course in collboration with IBM. To experience our exceptional teaching methodology and elaborate course structure; you can attend a free demo class for our upcoming batch of Apache Spark. 
Clic

Apache Spark Online Training

 

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 5

About The Event

DeZyre offers an online Apcahe Spark training course in collboration with IBM. To experience our exceptional teaching methodology and elaborate course structure; you can attend a free demo class for our upcoming batch of Apache Spark. 

Click here to check out our detailed course structure for Apache Spark:
https://www.dezyre.com/apache-spark-scala-training-online/38

This 4 hours long interactive demo class is scheduled on Saturday, 30th April at 7:00 AM (PST)/ 9:00 AM (CST)/ 10:00 AM (EST). 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/free-webinar/free-apache-spark-online-training/72?call_back=event