3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave & Awards 2012

3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave & Awards 2012


About The Event

3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave is Asia’s most awaited Leadership Event & more than 200 CEO’s will witness the Annual Affair like each year, : 3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership Awards 2011 hosted by Indian Affairs ( Network 7 Media Group)  in association with leading Industry Associations is getting bigger & bigger as India’s topmost Leaders & influential powerful voices who have been responsible for building brands in their respective Industries are going to debate on multiple issues & complex agendas concerning India’s branding at the world perspectives. These Shining Stars of the Corporate world are expected to throw new dimensions on various challenges, India, is currently facing & the opportunities ahead in the near future. “It is no wonder, in a free economy, increasing business relationships, trade & collaborations of many indian Brands with overseas players, Indian Brands have established a envious & indomitable position in the world Market” “The coming together of these industry Leaders & deliberating on “Brand India – The Emerging Super Power, Limitless Leadership, Limitless Possibilities” at the 3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave platform will hopefully bring out crucial innovative solutions to some of the challenges hitherto unexplored

Against the backdrop of the above backgrounder, where Brand India matters most, Indian Affairs, India’s first pink Magazine is hosting the high profile & india’s most eagerly awaited leadership event 3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership Awards 2012 in association with the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India on Friday, 6th April at Hotel Lalit, Bengaluru, India. Keeping its tradition of bringing the finest think-tanks of the society from the different diverse sectors like the much acclaimed two Annual Events ( 1st Annual India Leadership Conclave( www.ilcbusinessleaders.com ) in Delhi & 2nd Annual India Leadership Conclave( www.indialeadershipconclave.in ) in Mumbai), the stage is set for the third one under the theme “ BRAND INDIA – THE EMERGING SUPER POWER, LIMITLESS LEADERSHIP, LIMITLESS POSSIBILITIES. More than 200 Industry stalwarts from who’s & who’s of India’s core diverse sectors such as Agriculture, Automobiles, Auto Components, Aviation, Education and Training, Engineering, Financial Services, Food Industry, Insurance, IT & ITeS, Manufacturing, Media and Entertainment, Retail, Science and Technology, Banking, Biotechnology, Cement, Consumer Markets, Healthcare, Infrastructure, Oil and Gas, Pharmaceuticals, Real Estate & Infrastructure, Steel, Textiles, Telecommunications, Tourism and Hospitality will attend the Annual Leadership Conclave. We have lined up the powerful voices on topics of tremendous significance on Indian Inc’s complex issues.

The Program starts at 03.00 PM on High Tea till 09.00 PM with the presentations from speakers followed by 3rd Annual Indian Affairs’s Business Leadership Gala Awards Night 2012 with Cocktail & Dinner. Come & witness the  conclave with  the 200 + audience at the Asia’s Biggest & India’s Much awaited 3rd Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Business Leadership awards 2012 in Bengaluru, Friday, the 6th April 2012 at the Grand Ball Room of Hotel Lalit in India.


Confirmed Speakers :

  1. Mr. Naveen Surya, Managing Director, Itz Cash Card Ltd
  2. Mr Sushil Karwa, MD, Krishidhan Seeds Group.
  3. Dr BR Jagashetty, Drugs Controller, government of Karnataka.
  4. Mr. Paritosh Joshi, CEO, STAR CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
  5. Mr François Licoppe, CEO, EUBAGE LABORATORY SPRL, Belgium.
  6. Mr. Ajit Joshi, CEO & MD, Infiniti Retail Limited, Croma A Tata Enterprises.
  7. Ashish Agarwal. CEO & MD, Onco Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd.
  8. Mr. Vijay Kalantri, President, All India Association of Industries (AIAI), CMD, Balaji Infra Projects Limited.
  9. M.D. Mallya, CMD, Bank of Baroda Ltd.
  10. Mr Shailendra Singh, Jt MD, Percept India Ltd.
  11. Ms.Anushka Sharma, Bollywood Actress *
  12. Dr Huzaifa Khorakiwal, Executive Director, Wockhardt Ltd.
  13. Mr Subrato Bagchi, Chairman, Mindtree Ltd
  14. Captain G R Gopinath, Chairman, Deccan Aviation.

This Event will provide an ideal & perfect oppourtunity for networking & Listening to the Speakers on the Various topics.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 1738

Venue Map