Webinar on What are different career options for Data Scientist

Webinar on What are different career options for Data Scientist

 

  • Free Ticket

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 24

About The Event

FREE LIVE WEBINAR by #Dezyre where you will learn about different kind of jobs and career options for #DataScientist

Following topics will be covered during the webinar:

1. Career prospects of a #DataScientist. 
2. Different Job Descriptions for a Data Scientist. 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive #webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. 
Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Wednesday, 16th December at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).
REGISTER HERE - https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/19?call_back=FB