The Top 20 Internal Controls that Mitigate Risk and Prevent Fraud

The Top 20 Internal Controls that Mitigate Risk and Prevent Fraud

 

About The Event

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Chris Doxey, CAPP, CCSA, CICA
Conference Date: Thursday, September 26, 2013
Aired Time:1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes

The importance of internal controls in an organization is extreme; they are basically designed to provide reasonable assurance of achieving—effective and efficient operations; reliability of financial reporting; and compliance with applicable laws and regulations.

In this information packed session The Top 20 Internal Controls that Mitigate Risk and Prevent Fraud on Thursday, September 26, 2013, expert speaker Chris Doxey will provide an in-depth insights on the top twenty internal controls that will mitigate risk and prevent fraud at your company.

For more information http://www.audiosolutionz.com/900-conference-the-top-20-internal-controls-that-mitigate-risk-and-prevent-fraud.php

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 81