Pathology and Laboratory 2013 CPT  Coding and Regulatory Update

Pathology and Laboratory 2013 CPT Coding and Regulatory Update

 

  • Pathology and Laboratory 2013 CPT Coding and Regulatory Update

    Every coder knows how important it is to stay up to date and on top of the latest code changes. Join our top-notch coding pro, Ellen Garver, CPC, BA, BS, for this must-have conference

    Sale Date Ended

    INR 197
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 275

About The Event

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE from Supercoder.com

Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Time: 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Speaker:Ellen Garver, CPC, BA, BS

Price: $197.00

 

201 Is Coming And So Are The Codes For Pathology.

Every coder knows how important it is to stay up to date and on top of the latest code changes. Join our top-notch coding pro, Ellen Garver, CPC, BA, BS, for this must-have conference where you'll catch up on new and revised CPT® 2013 codes, molecular pathology payment maze. You’ll learn to comply with CMS regulatory guidance — outlined in Clinical Laboratory and Physician Fee schedule updates, as well as Correct Coding Initiative policy — to ensure clean claims.

For More Information - http://www.supercoder.com/coding-education/pathology/Pathology-and-Laboratory-CPT-Updates-121212

                                                                            

About Our Speaker

Ellen Garver, BS, BA, CPC, regularly covers medical coding and compliance for pathology and laboratory as well as general surgery. The 12-year Coding Institute veteran has served as the editor of Pathology/Lab Coding Alert since its inception in 1999 and is also the current editor of General Surgery Coding Alert.