Modifier 25 - Best Practice

Modifier 25 - Best Practice

 

About The Event

Product Format Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s) Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CCS
Conference Date Thu, Mar 14, 2013
Aired Time 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length 60 minutes
Price $197

Are You Prepared For The Increased Audit Activity Of Modifier -25? Some private payers are sending warning letters to providers who bill E/M codes with modifiers.

Expert speaker Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CCS will provide you insights on how to prevent reduced payments and denials, how to combat increased government scrutiny, you'll get tips to be in compliance and to ensure correct payment. Also Elin will provide you handouts on documentation tips.

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

For more information:- Modifier 25 - Best Practice

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 157