Laboratory Investigation of Out-of-Specification Observations

Laboratory Investigation of Out-of-Specification Observations

 

About The Event

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Jerry Lanese
Conference Date: Thu, Aug 08, 2013
Aired Time: pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 90 Minutes
Price: $ 227

What is the OOS investigation process? Do you know about Phase 1 and 2 OOS investigation? What should be in a retest protocol? What should be reported to Quality Assurance?

Find the answers in this information packed 90 minutes session with Jerry Lanese. Join us today, to get equipped with tips, tricks and strategies on how to conduct an adequate OOS investigation and provide some insights about the OOS procedure.

To learn more, log on to below link for registration

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

Laboratory Investigation of Out-of-Specification Observations

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 93