Free Live Webinar: What projects will I work on, in my Hadoop Job

Free Live Webinar: What projects will I work on, in my Hadoop Job

 

  • Free Registeration

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 21

About The Event

In this webinar, the industry expert will speak on - 

1. What kind of projects do Hadoop Developers work on? 
2. What kind of projects do Hadoop Architects work on? 
3. Course demo on industry approved hands on projects in Hadoop. 

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session. Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Wednesday, 30th December at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

 

REGISTER at https://www.dezyre.com/interview/index/inp/21?call_back=fb