Free Live Webinar: Top Salesforce Developer Interview Questions

Free Live Webinar: Top Salesforce Developer Interview Questions

 

  • FREE TICKET

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 34

About The Event

DeZyre is organizing a free live webinar, where our industry expert will discuss with you interview questions that are being asked for Salesforce developer's jobs.

This will be a 60 minutes interactive webinar, with 20 minutes of Q&A session.

Join this free live interactive webcast and be a part of the discussion on Friday, 11th December at 5:30 PM (PST)/ 7:30 PM (CST)/ 8:30 PM (EST).

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER- https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7129375602589148161?source=event