Free CCI 19.0 Webinar on CCI/NCCI Edits Changes in 2013

Free CCI 19.0 Webinar on CCI/NCCI Edits Changes in 2013

 

About The Event

CEU: 0.5 AAPC CEU pending for live attendees and SuperCoder subscribers

Date: Wed, January 16    
Time: 12 pm EST/11 am CST/10 am MST/9 am PST    
Length: 30 minutes

Join top-notch pro Barbara J. Cobuzzi, MBA, CPC, CENTC, CPC-H, CPC-P, CPC-I, CHCC for this practical 30-minute webinar in which you'll learn ways to master the latest CCI changes with a very effective CCI tool on SuperCoder's Fast Coder. The handy CCI Edits Checker will help you save time, decrease denials, reduce CCI edits result confusion and boost CPT® code usage accuracy thanks to the highly praised drop-down tab that reveals a CPT® code's Lay Terms on the same page.

Take a look at what's covered:

  • CCI Edits Checking Essentials
    • What is CCI Edits Checker
    • How Fast Coder helps users comply with CCI edits
    • How to use CCI Edits Checker
  • Benefits of using CCI Edits Checker
    • Cuts edit checking time by 94%
    • Color-coded messages facilitate decision making
    • How to compare 18.3 to 19.0 edits
  • CCI 19.0 Is Here
    • How to look up code pair edits
    • Examples of new CCI edits
    • Beware of this pediatric code pair edit that contradicts CPT® advice.

Who should attend:

  • Coders
  • Students
  • Providers
  • Compliance officers
  • Educators
  • Consultants

To Register Visit - http://www.supercoder.com/exclusives/webinars

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 476