E/M Documentation for Compliant Coding

E/M Documentation for Compliant Coding

 

About The Event

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s) : Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CCS
Conference Date: Thu, Aug 22, 2013
Aired Time : 11 am ET | 10 am CT | 9 am MT | 8 am PT
Length : 60 Minutes
Price : $197

Are you all braced for reduced payments and increased audits and denials? No, then buckle up your strategies with this informative session.

Join Elin Baklid-Kunz, MBA, CHC, CPC, CCS in this power packed session “E/M Documentation for Compliant Coding” on Thursday, August 22, 2013, to understand MACs & RACs prepayment reviews of high-level E/M services. She’ll also provide tips for documenting physician CPT coding issues, physician E/M education checklist, and more.

For more information:- E/M Documentation for Compliant Coding

Special Offer: Use code EVENT10% to get 10% discount.

For any queries feel free to contact Adam K at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail Adam at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 55