Billing Tips and Coding Hints for Breast Imaging & Percutaneous Surgical Procedures

Billing Tips and Coding Hints for Breast Imaging & Percutaneous Surgical Procedures

 

  • supercoder

    LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE – SUPERCODER.COM Date: Tuesday, November 06, 2012 Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length: 60 minutes Speaker: Cheryl A. Schad, BA Ed, CPC, ACS-RA, PCS Price - $197 Adopt these breast imaging coding strategies to sec

    Sale Date Ended

    0
    Sold Out

Invite friends

Contact Us

Page Views : 239

About The Event

LIVE AUDIO CONFERENCE – Supercoder.com

Date: Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Speaker: Cheryl A. Schad, BA Ed, CPC, ACS-RA, PCS

Price - $197

 

Adopt these breast imaging coding strategies to secure claim success.

If you’re scratching your head when it comes to coding imaging guidance procedures — including stereotactic, mammographic, ultrasounds, CTs, and MRIs — then you can find practical solutions with this expert audio conference, presented by Cheryl A. Schad, BA Ed, CPC, ACS-RA, PCS.

 

For More Information - http://www.supercoder.com/coding-education/radiology/Breast-Imaging-And-Percutaneous-Surgery-Claims110612